skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 25
L
POPE PARK
FINAL
Fri May 27
L
POPE PARK
FINAL
Mon May 30
W
@ CUBS
DEXTER
FINAL
Mon Jun 6
W
VETERANS FIELD
FINAL
Wed Jun 15
W
POPE PARK
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
W
SHAW RD
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
L
SHAW RD
FINAL
Wed Jun 29
W
DEXTER
FINAL
Thu Jun 30
W
DEXTER
FINAL
Tue Jul 5
W
SHAW RD
FINAL
Thu Jul 7
L
SHAW RD
FINAL
Fri Jul 8
W
SHAW RD
FINAL
Fri Jul 15
T
SHAW RD
FINAL
Sun Jul 17 -
SHAW RD
10:00 AM EDT