skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 3
L
KEITH FIELD
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
BROOKS FIELD
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
L
SANDWICH RD
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
L
WING
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
L
FREEMAN FIELD
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
W
FREEMAN FIELD
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
L
SANDWICH RD
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
W
BARNSTABLE UNITED
FINAL
Thu Jun 30
L
SANDWICH RD
FINAL
Wed Jul 6
L
WING
FINAL
Sat Jul 9
L
FREEMAN FIELD
FINAL
Sun Jul 10
W
FREEMAN FIELD
FINAL
Fri Jul 15
W
FREEMAN
FINAL
Sun Jul 17 -
BARNSTABLE UNITED
10:00 AM EDT